Your currently viewing topic: Neopets (Ref. Number: 3)


Post #The PostQuote Me
(Post: 1 of 7)
Posted: Sat Feb 18 10:07:28 CST 2006 by Jason (131.151.152.36)
----------------------------------------------------
Share what you know about Neopets here!!!
Quote Me
(Post: 2 of 7)
Posted: Sun Apr 23 10:56:52 CDT 2006 by Jason S. Holm (IP's Disabled for Private Posting)
----------------------------------------------------
Quote Me
(Post: 3 of 7)
Posted: Fri May 19 19:58:54 CDT 2006 by unknown (IP's Disabled for Private Posting)
----------------------------------------------------
IF YOU TYPE http://www.neopets.com/~lopolativo IT WILL TAKE YOU TO A COOL NEOPETS SITE WITH ALOT OF SHORT KUTS TO ALOT OF THINGS!! TRY IT!
Quote Me
(Post: 4 of 7)
Posted: Fri Jun 29 20:19:57 EDT 2012 by whatever (IP Logged)
----------------------------------------------------
this dosent work
Quote Me
(Post: 5 of 7)
Posted: Sun Sep 23 04:23:26 EDT 2012 by Gabrielle (IP Logged)
----------------------------------------------------
This won't refresh to new numbers anymore.
Quote Me
(Post: 6 of 7)
Posted: Thu Dec 12 16:44:26 EST 2013 by Anonymous (IP Logged)
----------------------------------------------------
have been using this site for months but now numbers not updating when I refresh :(
Quote Me
(Post: 7 of 7)
Posted: Tue Feb 23 01:12:44 EST 2016 by Joshua Andrews (IP Logged)
----------------------------------------------------
Posted: Thu Dec 12 16:44:26 EST 2013 by Anonymous (IP Logged)
----------------------------------------------------
have been using this site for months but now numbers not updating when I refresh :(

I was having the same problem with Firefox on a Mac. I found you have to use the buttons to refresh. Command+Shift+R It seems it is a setting in Firefox to help prevent reordering a purchase. Cheers.
Quote Me